The team for this project

About | Other Codes

These journalists and journalism educators wrote or reviewed sections of this project:

Alan Abbey, Shalom Hartman Institute, Jerusalem, National University, San Diego
Rhonda Bletner, Richland Source, Mansfield, Ohio
Paul Bradshaw, Birmingham City University
Steve Buttry, Louisiana State University
Eric Carvin, The Associated Press
David Craig, University of Oklahoma
Katy Culver, Center for Journalism Ethics, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Monica Guzman, Geekwire/Seattle Times
Thomas Kent, Radio Free Europe (project lead)
Kirk LaPointe, Organization of News Ombudsman, University of British Columbia
Kelly McBride, Poynter Institute
Shawn McIntosh, Atlanta Journal-Constitution
Paula Poindexter, UTexas, Association for Education in Journalism and Mass Communication
Geanne Rosenberg, CUNY, Benjamin Cardozo School of Law
Colleen Shalby, PBS NewsHour
Craig Silverman, media commentator and entrepreneur
Rachel Stassen-Berger, Star-Tribune, Minneapolis
Sylvia Stead, Globe and Mail, Toronto
Stephen Ward, Media Ethicist
Wendy Wyatt, University of St. Thomas, Minnesota